play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* experience, excellent company

    By Jay C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend using carz to find the perfect car for you. They went above and beyond to get the car that was right for us. We are so happy with our recent purchase. Thank you Carz!


  • 5

    No customer care around like it

    By Ryan C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from these guys back in March and never had customer service like it absolutely brilliant. Would highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Very accomadating boss

    By stephane P on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Gary, the boss is a very nice person. We reserved two cars and one of this was too large for the way on our new house and Gary has been very and he has refund the deposit. If I must change my car (I am french and I am going to still in UK for three years), for sure, I will see GARZ firstable stephane Prud'homme

    Reply from Carz on 30/09/20

    Hi, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. Very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Worst garage going

    By Lewis S on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience ever bought an Audi A3 for 2.7k , 2 months later find out losing load of coolant and oil, only to find out head gasket has gone , costing me £1500 to replace , I’m an 18 year old with no money behind Me and I work for everything myself ! I rely on my car every day ! Wouldn’t recommend and to be called an RAC approved garage Is ridiculous!! Has taught me now to always have a second opinion when buying a car. Spoke to a few mechanics and they all told me the garage who sold it , knew 100% that the head gasket has gone !

    Reply from Carz on 18/02/20

    Hi Lewis, sorry to hear you’ve had difficulties with your vehicle, however you actually purchased it from the guys in the garage next door. Please contact them I’m sure they’ll be happy to help. I’d also appreciate it if you could let Autotrader know of your mistake so as we can get the review removed so as it doesn’t reflect on ourselves. Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Nicola G on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. No pressure to buy. Happy to let us test drive 2 vehicles alone. Bought our son's first car. Very obligingly letting us store until ready to bring home.


  • 5

    Great car, fair price, INCREDIBLE service!

    By Arthur S on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant all round. Great car at a very fair price, full warranty given. More than that, the service was the best I've experienced. Picked me up from the station, gave me a thorough tour of the car, answered all questions. Up front and honest. Easiest car purchase I've ever made. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carz

Telephone:
01823 412841

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Carz

Address:
Unit C THE ORCHARD,
WEST MONKTON,
Taunton,
Somerset,
TA2 8QN