play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By Jack P on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Bought a VW Polo which was in immaculate condition. There was a small crack on the bumper which was taken care of with no worry at all. Very polite and professional staff who didn't push/force sales. Very smooth experience from viewing to purchasing. Would definitely recommend to others! Thank you!

    Reply from Carz on 31/07/19

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback Jack, very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Save you time & effort..... go straight to Carz

    By James B on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a long day of searching for the right car we arrived at Carz and where greeted by the owner. We where shown the car of interest to us and left to look around at our leisure. The car is absolutely immaculate inside and out and was just what we where looking for. Needless to say that we purchased our new car. The owner was and is simply a breath of fresh air. No pushy sales patter just a very honest person with excellent business ethics and a friendly, likeable personality. So impressed in every aspect of our purchase and I would certainly feel very comfortable buying another car from Carz. We also received an excellent and fair price for our old vehicle which was purchased from us as a separate transaction. All the vehicles where superbly presented and we felt that we could have purchased any of the VW Polo's on offer. We won't bother looking elsewhere in the future now and will return again for sure.

    Reply from Carz on 31/07/19

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review, it’s very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Fantastic garage. Great customer service

    By Ryan C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The second car I've bought from these guys and again the service was absolutely outstanding. Never felt under any pressure to purchase or make a decision. Also felt i got a very good offer for part exchanging my old vehicle. In summary Top notch blokes. Couldn't be more helpful. And customer service again was outstanding


  • 5

    Fantastic company and even better owner!

    By Jessica W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Carz from start to finish. Gary helped me to select a car and was so helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and I felt really happy with the service he provided. He went above and beyond and I will always go back to Gary and recommend him to all my friends and family. Couldn’t be happier with my fantastic new car!!


  • 5

    Good value & great condition used motorcars

    By Peter S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Fiat from Carz and can highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good value, great condition motorcar. I found them friendly with a no pressure approach and plenty of time to look over and test drive the potential purchase. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent 100% recommend the chap is amazing

    By Ben S on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. genuine honest gentlemen Very impressed with my vehicle Would buy from again


  • 5

    5* experience, excellent company

    By Jay C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend using carz to find the perfect car for you. They went above and beyond to get the car that was right for us. We are so happy with our recent purchase. Thank you Carz!


  • 5

    No customer care around like it

    By Ryan C on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from these guys back in March and never had customer service like it absolutely brilliant. Would highly recommend these guys


  • 5

    Worst garage going

    By Lewis S on 13 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Worst experience ever bought an Audi A3 for 2.7k , 2 months later find out losing load of coolant and oil, only to find out head gasket has gone , costing me £1500 to replace , I’m an 18 year old with no money behind Me and I work for everything myself ! I rely on my car every day ! Wouldn’t recommend and to be called an RAC approved garage Is ridiculous!! Has taught me now to always have a second opinion when buying a car. Spoke to a few mechanics and they all told me the garage who sold it , knew 100% that the head gasket has gone !

    Reply from Carz on 18/02/20

    Hi Lewis, sorry to hear you’ve had difficulties with your vehicle, however you actually purchased it from the guys in the garage next door. Please contact them I’m sure they’ll be happy to help. I’d also appreciate it if you could let Autotrader know of your mistake so as we can get the review removed so as it doesn’t reflect on ourselves. Thanks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Nicola G on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. No pressure to buy. Happy to let us test drive 2 vehicles alone. Bought our son's first car. Very obligingly letting us store until ready to bring home.