play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and stress free purchase.

    By Hannah E on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent buying experience with Carz. I arranged a viewing of a car very last minute but happy to accommodate this and arranged a test drive with no problems. Upon arrival the car had been very well cleaned ready for me to take a look and I was left to browse in peace with no pushy sales tactics. They were helpful and friendly which resulted in me purchasing the car. I have since received very good aftersales.


  • 5

    Recommended Car Sales Outlet

    By Penny Q on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was a delight. Friendly, helpful and honest. We would definitely buy from him again and recommend others to do the same.


  • 5

    Safe, easy, friendly and efficient

    By John S on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    With a baby on the way we needed to get a new car sorted while lockdown was on. I spoke with Gary on the phone and he told me all about the car and explained to me how they were doing business while maintaining distancing/safety standards. When we got there the car we were interested in was ready for us to look round and was as described and in good condition. Nothing was too much trouble for Gary and he made the transaction easy and safe. A pleasure to deal with!

    Reply from Carz on 28/06/20

    Hi john, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. So pleased you that you are happy with your purchase and the service received!


  • 5

    10/10 amazing car dealership!!

    By Max W on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had an excellent experience using Carz to purchase my first car, due to the coronavirus purchasing a car is a very different experience currently. Gary was extremely helpful with telling me all the information I needed to know on the car and even offered to do a video demonstration of the car. He also offered contact free delivery of the car and not at any point did he make me feel pressured into purchasing. Once the car was delivered I was extremely happy with the outstanding condition of the car and how accurate the description was. 10/10 would recommend a great trustworthy car dealership!!

    Reply from Carz on 07/05/20

    Hi Max! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, it’s very much appreciated! So glad your happy with everything and it was a pleasure doing business. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test...let us know how it goes!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly professional service

    By Tim R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very helpful, no pressure, and I'm very pleased with the car. He picked me up from the station too. Couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from Carz on 18/02/20

    Hi Tim, it was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


  • 5

    Definelty recommended.

    By Gemma C on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience buying a car from Gary. He was very helpful and kind. The car I bought had to have a job done on it after I bought it, Gary and Josh were so helpful and solved the problem with no questions. Couldn't have asked for a better experience from them. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By leanne C on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the advice, service and purchase of our vehicle


  • 5

    Land Rover

    By David L on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from Carz, I have found them to be very helpful and fairly priced. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Superb in every way - highly recommended

    By Marc M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary was great and was really impressive from start to finish. I’ve always been a little apprehensive in the past due to feeling pressurised and rushed when buying a car but there was no need to worry about any of that here. I was given plenty of time to have a look about and Gary was really helpful. I test drove a couple of cars, both of which were excellent. In fact I was really impressed with the quality of all of the cars on the forecourt. When I’d decided on the car I wanted all of the paperwork was done hassle free. I’m delighted with my new car and I’ll be back in the future I’m sure.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dan C on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quality of car and also service, friendly and always happy to help! Nothing but good things.


‹ Prev Next ›