play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definelty recommended.

    By Gemma C on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience buying a car from Gary. He was very helpful and kind. The car I bought had to have a job done on it after I bought it, Gary and Josh were so helpful and solved the problem with no questions. Couldn't have asked for a better experience from them. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By leanne C on 17 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the advice, service and purchase of our vehicle


  • 5

    A truly Professional organisation.

    By Barry C on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, giving time to think without any usual pressure you get with most Car sales. Made purchasing a car a pleasure rather than a nightmare. There were a good selection of clean very well presented cars at good value prices.


  • 5

    Land Rover

    By David L on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from Carz, I have found them to be very helpful and fairly priced. I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Superb in every way - highly recommended

    By Marc M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Gary was great and was really impressive from start to finish. I’ve always been a little apprehensive in the past due to feeling pressurised and rushed when buying a car but there was no need to worry about any of that here. I was given plenty of time to have a look about and Gary was really helpful. I test drove a couple of cars, both of which were excellent. In fact I was really impressed with the quality of all of the cars on the forecourt. When I’d decided on the car I wanted all of the paperwork was done hassle free. I’m delighted with my new car and I’ll be back in the future I’m sure.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Dan C on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant quality of car and also service, friendly and always happy to help! Nothing but good things.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!

    By Jack P on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent! Bought a VW Polo which was in immaculate condition. There was a small crack on the bumper which was taken care of with no worry at all. Very polite and professional staff who didn't push/force sales. Very smooth experience from viewing to purchasing. Would definitely recommend to others! Thank you!

    Reply from Carz on 31/07/19

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback Jack, very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Save you time & effort..... go straight to Carz

    By James B on 03 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a long day of searching for the right car we arrived at Carz and where greeted by the owner. We where shown the car of interest to us and left to look around at our leisure. The car is absolutely immaculate inside and out and was just what we where looking for. Needless to say that we purchased our new car. The owner was and is simply a breath of fresh air. No pushy sales patter just a very honest person with excellent business ethics and a friendly, likeable personality. So impressed in every aspect of our purchase and I would certainly feel very comfortable buying another car from Carz. We also received an excellent and fair price for our old vehicle which was purchased from us as a separate transaction. All the vehicles where superbly presented and we felt that we could have purchased any of the VW Polo's on offer. We won't bother looking elsewhere in the future now and will return again for sure.

    Reply from Carz on 31/07/19

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review, it’s very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Fantastic garage. Great customer service

    By Ryan C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The second car I've bought from these guys and again the service was absolutely outstanding. Never felt under any pressure to purchase or make a decision. Also felt i got a very good offer for part exchanging my old vehicle. In summary Top notch blokes. Couldn't be more helpful. And customer service again was outstanding


  • 5

    Fantastic company and even better owner!

    By Jessica W on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a fantastic experience with Carz from start to finish. Gary helped me to select a car and was so helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything to me and I felt really happy with the service he provided. He went above and beyond and I will always go back to Gary and recommend him to all my friends and family. Couldn’t be happier with my fantastic new car!!


‹ Prev Next ›