play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
4.9

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Steven Lewis on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Gary was informative and knowledgeable with no pressure to buy. Got a very fair trade in price and the deal was completed in a very relaxed and courteous manner. I would definitely happily do business with Carz again. A real pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant customer care!! Very polite, very accommodating

    By Esther Watts on 11 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Gary.. was the perfect gentleman and salesman!! Very satisfied with my purchase! Walked away a very happy customer and a new car to go with it! Will definitely recommend and definitely will be going back and using again!


  • 5

    By Steven Lewis on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kept everything simple, no pressure selling and a fair trade in price for my existing car. Very helpful and informative

    Reply from Carz on 09/05/22

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review! Delighted that you were so pleased with a everything. It was a pleasure to do business !


  • 5

    Relaxed atmosphere

    By Paul Young on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly atmosphere from start to completion of my new purchase, I didn’t feel pressured at any point. The guys helped me with a few queries that I had, fully recommend this garage… ( My 2nd purchase from Carz ) 👍🏻

    Reply from Carz on 05/05/22

    Thank you Paul for leaving such a kind review. Pleased to supply your second car from ourselves, already looking forward to the 3rd! Thanks again!


  • 5

    By David Routley on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Carz’s, Just purchased a Mercedes C class, very professional and great service Customer service first class.

    Reply from Carz on 15/02/22

    Hi David. Thanks for leaving such a kind review. Very pleased everything was to you liking, it was a pleasure to meet you both.


  • 5

    Will always use in future as they were great !

    By Elizabeth Lynch on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They put everything right for me and were always pleasant and polite. The family would certainly use them in future , with no hesitation .My late husband was a Car Salesman for 25 years until we moved down to Somerset , so I have met quite a few in my time. Both Josh and Gary were great .

    Reply from Carz on 25/01/22

    Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! So pleased everything went well. Thanks again !


  • 5

    By Fiona May on 23 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car buying experience for our Mercedes ML320CDI. Very professional, friendly service and would definitely recommend and will buy from them in the future. Honest descriptions of stock advertised and given space and time to view and test drive without pressured selling. Very pleased with communications. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Carz on 25/01/22

    Hi Fiona, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. It was a pleasure to meet both you and Chris. Delighted you are pleased with your Mercedes, I hope it provides many happy years of motoring before calling back for your next one! Thanks again!


  • 5

    Great customer service and great car.

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Convenient 3 month warranty. All in all very pleased.


  • 5

    Great customer service, all round positive experience.

    By James McLaughlin on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    All my interactions with Gary were very positive from my initial enquiry, leaving a returnable deposit, and actual purchase , which included a fair part exchange price. Just as one would expect from a professional dealer and one which left me a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Mercedes was clean, in great condition and presented very well, no pressure was applied so a relaxed decision made to buy. Genial conversation, helpful sorting fuel during the recent supply issues. An easy and pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from Carz on 23/10/21

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We’re very pleased that everything was to your liking, and it was a pleasure to meet you too! Hope you are having fun with the c350!


‹ Prev Next ›

Carz

Telephone:
01823 412841

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Carz

Address:
Unit C THE ORCHARD,
WEST MONKTON,
Taunton,
Somerset,
TA2 8QN