play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
4.9

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and great car.

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Convenient 3 month warranty. All in all very pleased.


  • 5

    Great customer service, all round positive experience.

    By James McLaughlin on 30 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    All my interactions with Gary were very positive from my initial enquiry, leaving a returnable deposit, and actual purchase , which included a fair part exchange price. Just as one would expect from a professional dealer and one which left me a very satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Anonymous on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Mercedes was clean, in great condition and presented very well, no pressure was applied so a relaxed decision made to buy. Genial conversation, helpful sorting fuel during the recent supply issues. An easy and pleasant buying experience.

    Reply from Carz on 23/10/21

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave such a nice review. We’re very pleased that everything was to your liking, and it was a pleasure to meet you too! Hope you are having fun with the c350!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, great and very informative guys, very helpful and genuine people.

    Reply from Carz on 23/10/21

    Hi josh. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, we appreciate it very much. Glad your pleased with everything !


  • 5

    Superb

    By Kate Welsh on 16 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn’t do enough to help make the experience easy and straightforward. Excellent after care too, I don’t think I’d buy from anywhere else now!


  • 5

    By Robert on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys were a dream to buy off they serviced the car and delivered it for free, josh knows his ep3s as well so if your looking for one of those this is the place.

    Reply from Carz on 04/06/21

    Hi Robert, thanks for taking the time to review, much appreciated! Glad your pleased with everything and thankyou too for a pleasant transaction, all the best.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By Philippa Tuttiet on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and really responsive with communication. Very relaxed but professional environment he made the whole process very easy. The garage also have the cutest dog called Bruno : )


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, I highly recommend!!

    By Emma R on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic costumer service, really helpful and made everything so easy, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Carz on 25/03/21

    Hi Emma, I’m delighted your so pleased with your ‘click n collect’ purchase, and thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review, much appreciated!


  • 5

    A superb buying experience.

    By Chris C on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying the Clio off of Gary at Carz was a great experience! I couldn't travel to see the car in person, or test drive it, hence put my trust in him and the description of the car it was all done by email and phone ....every question I asked was met with a speedy reply, no stone was left unturned about describing the car and i was confident I could buy the car blind so to speak! It was duly delivered to my home address today. I was not disappointed! Its clear to me that Gary and his colleagues there have a passion for what they do, and are true car enthusiasts not just guys who knock out cars to the public like chocolate bars. I can highly recommend Gary and Carz to anybody else looking for a used car! Wish i found them a few years earlier to be honest. Chris Chamberlain, Exeter.

    Reply from Carz on 06/03/21

    Hi chris, thanks so much for the great review! It was a pleasure to meet you and I’m so pleased your happy with the service you received, we’re actually quite enjoying this new way of doing business (distance sale)! Hope you enjoy the Clio sport, and keep your eye on our website in future for your next !!


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Gary B on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant purchasing experience, car was well described and was exactly as we expected. Customer service was first class, car is A1. Thanks Gary!

    Reply from Carz on 05/03/21

    Hi Gary, thanks for the feedback! We are pleased that your happy with your distance sale purchase! Also, thanks for your accurate description of your part exchange, which played its part in such an easy transaction! Wishing you all the best on your travels!


‹ Prev Next ›

Carz

Telephone:
01823 412841

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Carz

Address:
Unit C THE ORCHARD,
WEST MONKTON,
Taunton,
Somerset,
TA2 8QN