play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
4.9

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Robert on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys were a dream to buy off they serviced the car and delivered it for free, josh knows his ep3s as well so if your looking for one of those this is the place.

    Reply from Carz on 04/06/21

    Hi Robert, thanks for taking the time to review, much appreciated! Glad your pleased with everything and thankyou too for a pleasant transaction, all the best.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever!

    By Philippa Tuttiet on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and really responsive with communication. Very relaxed but professional environment he made the whole process very easy. The garage also have the cutest dog called Bruno : )


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, I highly recommend!!

    By Emma R on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic costumer service, really helpful and made everything so easy, would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Carz on 25/03/21

    Hi Emma, I’m delighted your so pleased with your ‘click n collect’ purchase, and thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review, much appreciated!


  • 5

    A superb buying experience.

    By Chris C on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying the Clio off of Gary at Carz was a great experience! I couldn't travel to see the car in person, or test drive it, hence put my trust in him and the description of the car it was all done by email and phone ....every question I asked was met with a speedy reply, no stone was left unturned about describing the car and i was confident I could buy the car blind so to speak! It was duly delivered to my home address today. I was not disappointed! Its clear to me that Gary and his colleagues there have a passion for what they do, and are true car enthusiasts not just guys who knock out cars to the public like chocolate bars. I can highly recommend Gary and Carz to anybody else looking for a used car! Wish i found them a few years earlier to be honest. Chris Chamberlain, Exeter.

    Reply from Carz on 06/03/21

    Hi chris, thanks so much for the great review! It was a pleasure to meet you and I’m so pleased your happy with the service you received, we’re actually quite enjoying this new way of doing business (distance sale)! Hope you enjoy the Clio sport, and keep your eye on our website in future for your next !!


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Gary B on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant purchasing experience, car was well described and was exactly as we expected. Customer service was first class, car is A1. Thanks Gary!

    Reply from Carz on 05/03/21

    Hi Gary, thanks for the feedback! We are pleased that your happy with your distance sale purchase! Also, thanks for your accurate description of your part exchange, which played its part in such an easy transaction! Wishing you all the best on your travels!


  • 5

    Great seller

    By David P on 20 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great contactless collection. Very professional. Friendly.

    Reply from Carz on 27/02/21

    Hi David, thanks for taking the time to review. Glad you are pleased with everything , it was pleasure to meet you.


  • 5

    Painless pleasure

    By Gary C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was quick and painless, They couldn't of done anymore to accommodate us .I would definitely buy from him again and recomend carz.

    Reply from Carz on 13/10/20

    Hi Gary, thanks so much for your kind review! Glad you were pleased with your purchase,


  • 5

    Fast and friendly transaction

    By Simon S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and friendly experience from start to finish. Gary was a pleasure to deal with and would recommend to others.

    Reply from Carz on 30/09/20

    Thankyou so much for taking the time to review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    First Class Service from a proper company.

    By Chris N on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having bought numerous vehicles over the years and often used 'car supermarkets' and having to deal with the usual pushy , incompetent or downright dishonest sales staff , what a refreshing change at Carz. Both Gary and his staff are really easy to talk to, Gary's level of service well exceeded my expectations. I had noticed that the windscreen wiper blade was a bit past its best when I viewed the vehicle initially. I wasn't bothered about this minor issue and didn't mention it to him as I would have been happy to fit some new blades myself. When I went to collect the car today he told me that he had replaced them with new. Obviously chuffed at this but this does give some visibility into the level of detail and customer care at Carz.While waiting for Gary I had a look around his other stock, not a massive selection but every car he had for sale had been prepared to the highest standard. Bigger is not always better especially with car sales.Thanks Gary i'm delighted with my new toy.

    Reply from Carz on 01/09/20

    Hi chris, thank you so much for taking the time To write such a great review. It’s really appreciated. The used car market is very crowded and at carz we believe things like small details and great service are what can make the difference! It was a pleasure to meet you, all the best.....Gary and Josh, Carz


  • 5

    Smooth easy transaction

    By Eduardo V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a VW TIguan from Carz, I was positively impress by the service I received from the owner of this dealership, I particularly like his straightforward direct and honest approach, I highly recommend Carz if you are looking for a good used car.

    Reply from Carz on 01/09/20

    Hi Eduardo, thank you so much for leaving your review. It’s very much appreciated and hope you enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›

Carz

Telephone:
01823 412841

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Carz

Address:
Unit C THE ORCHARD,
WEST MONKTON,
Taunton,
Somerset,
TA2 8QN