play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carz

At Carz we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carz

Carz
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Painless pleasure

    By Gary C on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish was quick and painless, They couldn't of done anymore to accommodate us .I would definitely buy from him again and recomend carz.

    Reply from Carz on 13/10/20

    Hi Gary, thanks so much for your kind review! Glad you were pleased with your purchase,


  • 5

    Fast and friendly transaction

    By Simon S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and friendly experience from start to finish. Gary was a pleasure to deal with and would recommend to others.

    Reply from Carz on 30/09/20

    Thankyou so much for taking the time to review, very much appreciated


  • 5

    First Class Service from a proper company.

    By Chris N on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Having bought numerous vehicles over the years and often used 'car supermarkets' and having to deal with the usual pushy , incompetent or downright dishonest sales staff , what a refreshing change at Carz. Both Gary and his staff are really easy to talk to, Gary's level of service well exceeded my expectations. I had noticed that the windscreen wiper blade was a bit past its best when I viewed the vehicle initially. I wasn't bothered about this minor issue and didn't mention it to him as I would have been happy to fit some new blades myself. When I went to collect the car today he told me that he had replaced them with new. Obviously chuffed at this but this does give some visibility into the level of detail and customer care at Carz.While waiting for Gary I had a look around his other stock, not a massive selection but every car he had for sale had been prepared to the highest standard. Bigger is not always better especially with car sales.Thanks Gary i'm delighted with my new toy.

    Reply from Carz on 01/09/20

    Hi chris, thank you so much for taking the time To write such a great review. It’s really appreciated. The used car market is very crowded and at carz we believe things like small details and great service are what can make the difference! It was a pleasure to meet you, all the best.....Gary and Josh, Carz


  • 5

    Smooth easy transaction

    By Eduardo V on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a VW TIguan from Carz, I was positively impress by the service I received from the owner of this dealership, I particularly like his straightforward direct and honest approach, I highly recommend Carz if you are looking for a good used car.

    Reply from Carz on 01/09/20

    Hi Eduardo, thank you so much for leaving your review. It’s very much appreciated and hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Quality Carz

    By Alex B on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quality cars, quality service=quality experience! They have my customer loyalty.

    Reply from Carz on 01/09/20

    Thank you Alex, it’s always a pleasure to do business with you and we look forward to supplying your 4th car from Carz in the future!!


  • 5

    Easy and stress free purchase.

    By Hannah E on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent buying experience with Carz. I arranged a viewing of a car very last minute but happy to accommodate this and arranged a test drive with no problems. Upon arrival the car had been very well cleaned ready for me to take a look and I was left to browse in peace with no pushy sales tactics. They were helpful and friendly which resulted in me purchasing the car. I have since received very good aftersales.

    Reply from Carz on 01/09/20

    Hi Hannah, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review, it’s very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Recommended Car Sales Outlet

    By Penny Q on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Owner was a delight. Friendly, helpful and honest. We would definitely buy from him again and recommend others to do the same.

    Reply from Carz on 01/09/20

    Hi Penny , thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a nice review, we very much appreciate it!


  • 5

    Safe, easy, friendly and efficient

    By John S on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    With a baby on the way we needed to get a new car sorted while lockdown was on. I spoke with Gary on the phone and he told me all about the car and explained to me how they were doing business while maintaining distancing/safety standards. When we got there the car we were interested in was ready for us to look round and was as described and in good condition. Nothing was too much trouble for Gary and he made the transaction easy and safe. A pleasure to deal with!

    Reply from Carz on 28/06/20

    Hi john, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. So pleased you that you are happy with your purchase and the service received!


  • 5

    10/10 amazing car dealership!!

    By Max W on 06 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’ve had an excellent experience using Carz to purchase my first car, due to the coronavirus purchasing a car is a very different experience currently. Gary was extremely helpful with telling me all the information I needed to know on the car and even offered to do a video demonstration of the car. He also offered contact free delivery of the car and not at any point did he make me feel pressured into purchasing. Once the car was delivered I was extremely happy with the outstanding condition of the car and how accurate the description was. 10/10 would recommend a great trustworthy car dealership!!

    Reply from Carz on 07/05/20

    Hi Max! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, it’s very much appreciated! So glad your happy with everything and it was a pleasure doing business. We wish you the best of luck with your driving test...let us know how it goes!


  • 5

    Excellent friendly professional service

    By Tim R on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gary was very helpful, no pressure, and I'm very pleased with the car. He picked me up from the station too. Couldn't have been more helpful.

    Reply from Carz on 18/02/20

    Hi Tim, it was a pleasure to meet you and thank you for taking the time to leave a review.


‹ Prev Next ›

Carz

Telephone:
01823 412841

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 20:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09:00 - 20:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Carz

Address:
Unit C THE ORCHARD,
WEST MONKTON,
Taunton,
Somerset,
TA2 8QN